londonmusicalsONLINE - The Phantom of the Opera

The Phantom of the Opera

Current cast (from 1st September 2014)
Geronimo Rauch - Phantom (Principal)
Scott Davies - Phantom (Standby)
Harriet Jones - Christine Daaé (Principal)
Emmi Christensson - Christine Daaé (Alternate)
Liam Connor Tamne - Raoul (Principal)
Andy Hockley - Monsieur Firmin (Principal)
Martin Ball - Monsieur André (Principal)
Lara Martins - Carlotta Guidicelli (Principal)
John Ellis - Ubaldo Piangi (Principal)
Jacinta Mulcahy - Madame Giry (Principal)
Alicia Beck - Meg Giry (Principal)

Zoe Arshamian - The Ballet Chorus of the Opera Populaire (Ensemble)
Emma Barr - Swing (Ensemble)
Kieran Brown - Swing (Ensemble)
Joseph Claus - Hairdresser (Ensemble)
Joseph Claus - Passarino (Ensemble)
Hadrian Delacey - Joseph Buquet (Ensemble)
Meshell Dillon - Page (Don Juan Triumphant) (Ensemble)
Fiona Finsbury - Confidante (Il Muto) (Ensemble)
David Francis - Jeweller (Il Muto) (Ensemble)
David Francis - Slavemaster (Ensemble)
Lyndsey Gardiner - Wild Woman (Hannibal) (Ensemble)
Ryan Goscinski - Porter (Ensemble)
Philip Griffiths - Auctioneer (Ensemble)
Philip Griffiths - Monsieur Reyer (Ensemble)
Layla Harrison - The Ballet Chorus of the Opera Populaire (Ensemble)
Lizzie Holmes - Page (Don Juan Triumphant) (Ensemble)
Daisy Hulbert - The Ballet Chorus of the Opera Populaire (Ensemble)
Ellen Jackson - Wardrobe Mistress (Ensemble)
Tim Laurenti - Monsieur Lefévre (Ensemble)
Leo Miles - Swing (Ensemble)
Tim Morgan - Don Attilio (Il Muto) (Ensemble)
Tim Morgan - Fire Chief (Ensemble)
Fiona Morley - The Ballet Chorus of the Opera Populaire (Ensemble)
Richard Munday - Policeman in the Pit (Ensemble)
Joanna O'Hare - Swing (Ensemble)
Simon Rackley - Slavemaster (Ensemble)
Shena Sanders - Madame Firmin (Ensemble)
Oliver Savile - Soldier (Hannibal) (Ensemble)
Danielle Stephens - The Ballet Chorus of the Opera Populaire (Ensemble)
Claire Tilling - The Ballet Chorus of the Opera Populaire (Ensemble)
Georgia Ware - The Ballet Chorus of the Opera Populaire (Ensemble)
Lisa-Anne Wood - Bride in Mirror (Ensemble)
Colin Zammit - Swing (Ensemble)


Related links:
The Phantom of the Opera - Official website

Current Understudies For Phantom: 1st Jeremy Secomb For Christine: 1st Ashleigh Flemming For Raoul: 1st: Antony Hansen 2nd: Richard Munday For Charlotta: 1st: 1st Fiona Finsbury 2nd: Janet Fischer For Firmin: 1st: Duncan Smith 2nd: Hadrian Delacy For Andre: 1st: Tim Laurenti 2nd: Philip Griffiths For Madame Giry: 1st: Shena Sanders 2nd: Meshell Dixon For Piangi: 1st Marc Vastenavondt 2nd: Ben Morris For Meg: 1st: Layla Harrison 2nd: Anna Shircliff (Written by "Michael (Guest)", 23rd Oct 2013)

Loved it!!! I was obsessed with the movie before I went, and now I'm more obsessed than ever!!! Going back with my friend in September, so excited!!! (Written by "star2be", 30th Jul 2006)

When I saw Phantom last Saturday I was kinda sad that Ramin was off. But Nic made up for it easily. He was stunning. And Simon a very strong Raoul. Gina IMHO the best Christine I ever saw in London. Hope they stay in the show after the cast change. (Written by "Maria (Guest)", 5th Apr 2009)

More reviews (8 in total)

Add review of The Phantom of the Opera:

Your name:

Your review:

Enter security number in the box below:



Site Status for The Phantom of the Opera:
20th Jan 2015: Updated current cast list.
6th Sep 2013: New cast from 2nd September 2013.
6th Feb 2013: Updated current cast list.
12th Mar 2012: Peter Jöback takes over the role of Phantom from 19th March.
1st Nov 2011: Updated the current cast list.
7th Sep 2010: Added new cast, which started on 6th September.
15th Feb 2010: Updated current cast list.
27th Sep 2008: Updated the current cast list.
29th Jul 2008: New cast from 8th September.
9th Nov 2007: Added current cast understudies.
10th Sep 2007: Added complete current cast list, excluding understudies.
6th Sep 2007: Nic Greenshields is confirmed to be the new standby Phantom.
26th Aug 2007: Added a few performers to the new cast starting in September.
27th Jul 2007: Complete cast information from 12th September 2005 until now.