londonmusicalsONLINE - The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Original cast
Danielle Hope - Dorothy (Principal)
Sophie Evans - Dorothy (Alternate)
Michael Crawford - Professor Marvel/Doorman/The Wizard of Oz (Principal)
David Ganly - Zeke/Cowardly Lion (Principal)
Paul Keating - Hunk/Scarecrow (Principal)
Edward Baker-Duly - Hickory/Tin Man (Principal)
Emily Tierney - Glinda (Principal)
Marianne Benedict - Miss Gulch/Wicked Witch of the West (Principal)
Hannah Waddingham - Miss Gulch/Wicked Witch of the West (Principal)

Florence Andrews - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Matthew Barrow - Swing (Ensemble)
Marianne Benedict - Ensemble (Ensemble)
David Birch - Munchkin Coroner (Ensemble)
Adam Bracegirdle - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Kate Coysten - Aunt Em/Munchkin Barrister (Ensemble)
Ashley Day - Ensemble (Ensemble)
A C Garcia - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Emily Goodenough - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Ryan Gover - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Edward Hayes-Neary - Winkie General (Ensemble)
Lizzii Hills - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Emma Housley - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Rebecca Howell - Swing (Ensemble)
Luke Johnson - Swing (Ensemble)
Tom Kanavan - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Carly Myers - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Terel Nugent - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Ceili O'Connor - Swing (Ensemble)
Richard Roe - Swing (Ensemble)
Oliver Roll - Swing (Ensemble)
Adam Salter - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Stephen Scott - Uncle Henry/Philippe/Head Guard (Ensemble)
Rachel Spurrell - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Carrie Sutton - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Helen Walsh - Aunt Em/Munchkin Barrister (Ensemble)
Jay Webb - Ensemble (Ensemble)
Anna Woodside - Swing (Ensemble)
Liam Wrate - Ensemble (Ensemble)
- Zeph - Munchkin Mayor (Ensemble)

Dorothy (1st cover) - Emma Housley
Dorothy (2nd cover) - Ceili O'Connor
Professor Marvel/Doorman/The Wizard of Oz (1st cover) - Stephen Scott
Professor Marvel/Doorman/The Wizard of Oz (2nd cover) - - Zeph
Zeke/Cowardly Lion (1st cover) - Tom Kanavan
Zeke/Cowardly Lion (2nd cover) - David Birch
Hunk/Scarecrow (1st cover) - Ashley Day
Hunk/Scarecrow (2nd cover) - Richard Roe
Hickory/Tin Man (1st cover) - Terel Nugent
Hickory/Tin Man (2nd cover) - Ryan Gover
Glinda (1st cover) - Florence Andrews
Glinda (2nd cover) - Anna Woodside
Miss Gulch/Wicked Witch of the West (1st cover) - Marianne Benedict
Miss Gulch/Wicked Witch of the West (1st cover) - Lizzii Hills
Miss Gulch/Wicked Witch of the West (2nd cover) - Rachel Spurrell
Aunt Em/Munchkin Barrister (1st cover) - Carrie Sutton
Aunt Em/Munchkin Barrister (2nd cover) - Rachel Spurrell
Munchkin Coroner (1st cover) - Adam Bracegirdle
Munchkin Coroner (2nd cover) - Richard Roe
Uncle Henry/Philippe/Head Guard (1st cover) - - Zeph
Uncle Henry/Philippe/Head Guard (2nd cover) - Matthew Barrow
Munchkin Mayor (1st cover) - Adam Bracegirdle
Munchkin Mayor (2nd cover) - Matthew Barrow
Winkie General (1st cover) - A C Garcia
Winkie General (2nd cover) - Oliver Roll

Related links:
The Wizard of Oz - Official website


No reviews available

Add review of The Wizard of Oz:

Your name:

Your review:

Enter security number in the box below:



Site Status for The Wizard of Oz:
1st Sep 2012: Closes on 2nd September 2012.
6th Mar 2012: Added new cast members, which started on 7th February.
4th Apr 2011: Updated original cast, which started on 7th February 2011.
30th Nov 2010: Added principals in the original cast, which starts previews from 7th February 2011.